catching up

No lovely pictures for you today. šŸ˜¦ I have been knitting, though, so I should have something to show you all soon!

I’ve been feeling a bit exhausted lately. I don’t know if there is something with the winter just taking f.o.r.e.v.e.r. to leave, or if there is something else going on. My doctor did increase my synthroid, so that should give me more energy, but it hasn’t. Plus, I’ve just not been motivated. I feel like such a bum. Maybe when I see my annual flowers start to poke through the ground I’ll be a bit more excited about getting things done. Maybe. Just maybe.

I still can’t drive – and I think this is part of the depression. Bad winter + knee injury + other health issues <> happy Tonja. But this, too, shall pass. I am confident of this.

So other than knitting on a few shawls and reading a strange book, I’ve not been doing much.

That’s my life.

It sucks.

šŸ™‚

Thanks for listening.

One thought on “catching up

  1. Catherine Duncan says:

    Praying for you!!!!!!

    Sincerely, Catherine Duncan “Every day is a gift you’ve been given. Make the most of the time, every minute you’re livin’.” – Chris Rice

    >

Comments are closed.