its a mystery

Well, I finally learned what my grades were for this semester and I must say I was a little shocked. I was gearing up for a C+ in Greek Exegesis I…but secretly hoping for a B-. I ended up with….drum roll please…a B. How? I have no clue, but I’ll take it. πŸ™‚

I ended up with an A in my other class, but that was an “easy A” as they say. My Worship class will be like that this semester. An easy A, while Greek Exegesis II and Greek Exegesis III are gonna kick my butt – just like their predecessor did last semester.

Well, I’m off to go read and translate! I’ll be getting some prime knitting in tomorrow night. Derek is taking me to the bar *shocker* and we’re going to watch the 49ers beat the pants off the Packers. Oh.. and Kate will chaperone. πŸ™‚

One thought on “its a mystery

Comments are closed.