the sunset

I spent the better part of last Saturday at Jane’s house watching Downton Abbey season 3. The really cool thing is that DAs3 just started airing in the States on Monday…so I know things that no one else knows. 🙂 But I’m not going to tell!

While we were watching said TV show, we knit. I was working on the Sunset.

IMG_0007

Look at that…I’m over half way through the cable repeats! And fortunately I have 2 more episodes left of DAs3 to watch…and I’m hoping for Saturday, if the Christmas episode that Jane ordered arrives on time.

I have one other major change happening in my life on Saturday…M&L are giving me a couch and M is delivering it on Saturday. A couch! My house is not going to recognize itself…having real furniture in it. 🙂

In the meantime, I have class today and tomorrow night…oh the start of the semester.

 

