new weekend…new chance at redemption

I, Tonja D. Brice, hereby vow to keeping a reasonable routine on the weekend. I will not: stay up until 4AM watching TV nor I will not purchase whole seasons of TV shows with the intent of staying up until 4AM to watch them.

I also solemnly swear that I will complete the task of laundry that has been ignored eluded me this entire week. In addition to said laundry detail, cleaning the bathroom and dining rooms will be punishment from last weekend’s foibles.

The penalty for breaking this contract will be death starvation no knitting with Kate on Saturday night when we are going to bake a pizza together and knit the night away.

I hereby solemnly swear to keep these promises.

Signed,
Tonja D. Brice, Knitter and Irresponsible Housekeeper

4 thoughts on “new weekend…new chance at redemption

Comments are closed.