starting to come out of the fog

I have to admit that I’ve been in a fog for the last few months. I’ve been depressed, tired and basically lifeless. It feels like I have a lot going on but, really, I don’t. Something is changing, though, because I’m starting to feel good again. I got home yesterday and mowed my yard. That felt really good. I got up this morning and busted a move on to work, and yes, oddly enough, that felt really good too.

K1Frog2 (aka Kate) and I are volunteering at the Midwest Fiber and Folk Art Fair on Friday – so if you’re in the area, are interested in fiber arts and are looking for something to do…then stop on by. There will be something for everyone: knitting/crochet, spinning, felting, quilting, cross-stitching, classes and people!

And Dad…all of it is for you. Really. 🙂

