introducing….

Before proper introductions can be made with the New House, I have a few pics of the family I need to show.  The weekend before Thanksgiving I took a trip to Atlanta because my niece Gabby was baptized/dedicated/christened.  Here is Olivia and Gabby.

Olivia and Gabby

Olivia and Gabby

(On a side note, Olivia “called” me yesterday to see if I was going to have a Christmas tree…so I asked her if she would come and chop it down for me and she said “NO!”.  So I asked her if she would come and help me decorate it, and she said “No, you have to do it yourself…”.  That’s how much my niece loves me!)

Me and Olivia

Me and Olivia

And here is one my my Mom, Dad and Gabby.

Gabby's Christening

Gabby's Christening

And now….drum roll please……here is the Octopus!

House Front

House Front

It has a cute little screened in 3-seasonal porch, which will be perfect for reading in the Spring, Summer and Fall.

Front Porch

Front Porch

I also have a “real” dining room.

Dining Room

Dining Room

Kitchen

Kitchen

And the kitchen, which is a little small….

and finally, what you have all been waiting to see, the OCTOPUS!

TheOctopus20091204

Yup, that is a real, working Gravity Heater, aka, an Octopus Heater.  And it is soon to be mine.  Happy Friday!

