Hey – come take my poll and win a fabulous prize!

I’ve decided to do something a little different today.  I’m going to give something fabulous away!  But you have to take my poll first.

Here’s the question: My flight is scheduled to leave at 5:00 PM CST on Monday, December 22 from Chicago O’Hare airport. When do you think my flight will actually leave?

Here’s the link: Click Here to take survey

Polling will end on Monday at 3:00 PM CST (I wouldn’t want you all to wait until the last minute and then check flight stats online…I know you all too well for that to happen).  Prize eligibility will be determined using your first response (if you decided to play multiple times) and is limited to people that I actually know.   GOOD LUCK!

One thought on “Hey – come take my poll and win a fabulous prize!

Comments are closed.