A Fantastic Web Resource

I don’t have much in the way of knitting news, it being only Wednesday morning, but I wanted to publish this little post on a website I happened upon last year.  Eunny Jang is the current editor of Interweave Knits, the magazine.  But before she took on that fantastically busy job she was a blogger.  The thing that I like about her blog (even though she doesn’t post there any more) is that she has lots of tips and techniques posted.  If you need a little primer about steeking, go to her blog.  Want to learn the art of creating a cable pattern from scratch, go to her blog.  She has diagrams and photos galore.  I am very thankful that she has left her blog up even though she hasn’t posted on it for a while.

You can see her blog here.  I’ll also post her link in the sidebar.

Toodles.

