Baby Hearts blanket and the premiere of Olivia on the Net…

I don’t have much knitting news these days. I’m still working on Baby Hearts and I’m about 1/2 way through. About 2 weeks ago I had to frog about 10 rows, which, as any knitter knows, is traumatic. I’ve since gone past where I was when I frogged, so I feel good about that. The only problem with knitting for babies is that they come regardless of whether or not you’re finished with their gifts. If only Abagail could be born in March instead of February! That would make my life oh, so much easier. But I’m sure that Stephanie will hate me eternally if I suggest this to her. Okay. So now I have to hunker (sp?) down and break some knitting records.

On a completely different note, I have some video footage of my niece and my dad. This is the first time that I have attempted to post video, so please bear with me here.

Sometime later…..
Okay, after 20 minutes of trying to upload, this is going to take forever. So – I will attempt to do this from my office computer tomorrow where I will have access to a faster internet connection. Sorry for the delay, but the wait will be worth it.

